Terry towel KAMISA SV.I.13-40x70

Sector: Home Textile
Price: 0.61 EUR
Full Product Information:
For several years now we have been cooperating with the largest manufacturer of terry products in Turkmenistan. It is a country that traditionally grows and recycles high-quality cotton. The textile complex of "Ashgabat DokmaToplumy" JSC, located in Ashgabat, produces a wide range of design (plain and jacquard) and color range of terry towels, sheets and other products that have a high level of hygroscopicity (absorb moisture perfectly). Each product is individually packaged. We also produce terry towel kits. Terry products can be presented in the following sizes, as well as in sets in various combinations: S.V.I.13-40x70 / 40x70; S.V.I.15-50x70 / 50x70; C.V.I.9-50x90 / 50x90; S.V.I.8-70x140 / 70x140; S.V.I.9-100x180 / 100x180; S.V.I.7-155x200 / 155x200; S.V.I.7-190x200 / 190x200.

Another products from the category "Home Textile"

Belarus
OJSC "BCPI" sells pillows and duvets of different sizes with upper fabrics such as ticking/sheeting/sateen and filler like hollow fiber/sintepon.
Belarus
OJSC "BCPI" presents a collection of bed linen for children and teenagers. This bed linen was developed especially for children. It is made out of natural raw materials (100% cotton and high-quality i...
Belarus
OJSC "BCPI" presents a collection of bed linen out of sheeting, poplin, sateen and jacquard sateen. All the goods are made out of 100% cotton with the use of high-quality import dyestuffs and therefor...

Полотенце махровое KAMISA СВ.И.13-40x70

Категория продуктов: Текстиль для дома
Цена: 0.61 EUR
Полная информация о товаре:
Вот уже несколько лет мы сотрудничаем с крупнейшим производителем махровых изделий в Туркменистане. Это страна, которая традиционно выращивает и перерабатывает качественный хлопок. Текстильный комплекс АОЗТ "Ашгабат Докма Топлумы", находящийся в Ашгабаде, производит широчайший по размерному ряду, дизайну (гладкокрашенные и жаккардовые) и цветовой гамме ассортимент махровых полотенец, простыней и др. изделий, которые имеют высокий уровень гигроскопичности (отлично впитывают влагу). Каждое изделие имеет индивидуальную упаковку. Также мы формируем комплекты полотенец махровых. Махровые изделия могут быть представлены в следующих размерах, а также в наборах в различных комбинациях: СВ.И.13-40x70 / 40x70 см; СВ.И.15-50x70 / 50x70 см; СВ.И.9-50x90 / 50x90 см; СВ.И.8-70x140 / 70x140 см; СВ.И.9-100x180 / 100x180 см; СВ.И.7-155x200 / 155x200 см; СВ.И.7-190x200 / 190x200 см.

Другие товары из категории "Текстиль для дома"

Беларусь
ОАО «БПХО» реализует подушки и одеяла различных размеров с тканью верха - тик / бязь / сатин, с наполнителем - холлофайбер / синтепон.
Беларусь
ОАО "БПХО" представляет коллекцию детского и подросткового постельного белья. Разработанное специально для детей постельное белье изготавливается из натуральных материалов (100% хлопок и высококачеств...
Беларусь
ОАО «БПХО» представляет коллекцию постельного белья из фланели, бязи, поплина, сатина и сатин-жаккарда. Все изделия производятся из 100% хлопка с использованием высококачественных импортных красителей...