Equipment for seed treatment of potato tubers OPK-4-2

Sector: Agricultural Machinery & Equipment
Price: Contract Price
Terms of Delivery: Our company provides free delivery of spare parts of its own production in Belarus by the transport company Avtolaytekspress LLC. Delivery in Russia - through the company Business Lines, KIT, etc. Delivery by our company's own transport is available, as well as pickup.
Full Product Information:
Technical characteristics: type of equipment - mounted. Pump capacity - no more than 10 l/min. The dose of the working fluid is 0.5 - 4 l/t. Number of sprayers - 1 PC. Rated voltage of the electrical equipment system - 12V, 24V Power consumption - no more than 100 watts. The capacity of the working fluid tank is no more than 400 liters. The range of working fluid supply to the canning zone is 1-4 l/min. Structural (dry) weight - no more than 130 kg. Overall dimensions of the container with a frame, no more than: length 1500 mm; width 1200 mm; height 900 mm;

Another products from the category "Agricultural Machinery & Equipment"

Belarus
“Belarus 422.1” Tractor: small size and weight, reliable four-cylinder diesel engine complying with Tier 3A requirements. The gearbox provides 16 forward gears and 8 backward gears. PTO two-speed inde...
Belarus
Washing of root crops MKL is intended for separation of foreign impurities and washing of root crops (kortofel, sugar and fodder beet). It has a low energy and metal capacity, simple in design. A sink...
Belarus
It is designed for processing fields after harvesting grain and industrial crops, spring plowing, as well as presowing tillage.

Оборудование для протравливания клубней картофеля ОПК-4-2

Категория продуктов: Сельскохозяйственное оборудование и техника
Цена: Договорная цена
Условия доставки: Наша компания осуществляет бесплатную доставку запасных частей собственного производства по Беларуси транспортной компанией ООО "Автолайтэкспресс". Доставку по России- посредством компании Деловые Линии, КИТ и др. Доступна доставка собственным транспортом нашей компании, а также самовывоз.
Полная информация о товаре:
Технические характеристики: Тип оборудования- монтируемый. Производительность насоса- не более 10 л/мин. Доза внесения рабочей жидкости- 0,5-4 л/т. Количество распылителей- 1шт. Номинальное напряжение системы электрооборудования- 12В, 24В Потребляемая мощность - не более 100 Вт. Вместимость емкости для рабочей жидкости- не более 400 л. Диапазон подачи рабочей жидкости в зону консервирования- 1-4 л/мин. Конструкционная (сухая) масса- не более 130 кг. Габаритные размеры емкости с рамой, не более: длина 1500 мм; ширина 1200 мм; высота 900 мм;

Другие товары из категории "Сельскохозяйственное оборудование и техника"

Беларусь
Доильные залы «Параллель 4» производства «Ферабокс» по технологии "Dairymaster" («Дэйримастер») отлично подходят для доения стада среднего либо большого размера. Имеют высокую пропускную способность б...
Беларусь
Доильные залы «Карусель», производимые «Ферабокс» по технологии "Dairymaster" («Дэйриматер») на сегодняшний день являются идеальным решением для молочно-товарных ферм с большим поголовьем дойного стад...
Беларусь
Своевременное удаление навоза необходимо для поддержания в помещениях животноводческих ферм благоприятного для животных микроклимата, поскольку значительно улучшает воздух за счет снижения уровня соде...