Single crank closed presses of simple action

Sector: Compressing Equipment
Price: Contract Price
Full Product Information:
Presses can be supplied complete with a hydropneumatic cushion, the need for delivery of which is determined by the customer. The control system provides for the possibility of embedding presses in automatic lines and complexes. Rated force, kN KP2534 - 2500 KP9534 - 2500 KD2536 - 4000 KD9536 - 4000

Another products from the category "Compressing Equipment"

Belarus
Single -action open-frame single - crank presses -noninclinable with fixed-position table and normal table dimensions. They are designed for various cold pressing operations: punching, piercing, bendi...
Belarus
Press mod. НП4116 is designed for cutting in blanks along the contour of corners with an angle at the apex of 90 degrees. and more. Combined press mod. НИП4216 is designed for cutting corners with bla...
Belarus
Designed for the manufacture by cold extrusion of various products such as glasses and rods.

Прессы однокривошипные закрытые простого действия

Категория продуктов: Прессовальное оборудование
Цена: Договорная цена
Полная информация о товаре:
Прессы могут поставляться в комплекте с гидропневматической подушкой, необходимость поставки которой определяется заказчиком. Система управления предусматривает возможность встраивания прессов в автоматические линии и комплексы. Номинальное усилие, kН КП2534 - 2500 КП9534 - 2500 КД2536 - 4000 КД9536 - 4000

Другие товары из категории "Прессовальное оборудование"

Беларусь
Прессы однокривошипные простого действия открытые - не наклоняемые с неподвижным столом и нормальными размерами стола. Предназначены для различных операций холодной штамповки: вырубки, пробивки отверс...
Беларусь
Пресс мод. НП4116 предназначен для вырубки в заготовках по контуру уголков с углом при вершине 90град. и более. Пресс комбинированный мод. НИП4216 предназначен для вырубки в заготовках уголков с углом...
Беларусь
Предназначены для изготовления методом выдавливания в холодном состоянии различных изделий типа стаканов и стержней.