Hotel and restaurant

Категория услуг: Hotel business
Price: 24.0 USD
Full Service Information:
The Narach hotel complex offers the guests: - 48 cozy numbers conforming to modern standards, a different class of comfort. - Restaurant on 80 places with ethnic and European cuisine, a continental breakfast - Banquet rooms from 20 to 80 places of the Lobby of bars - a conference room - Shop of souvenir products - the Laundry - the Left-luggage office - Parking and the parking

Another services from the category "Hotel business"

Belarus
The Garni Hotel has 50 splendid rooms of different categories. In-room amenities include free wireless access to the Internet (WI-FI), air conditioning, a mini-bar, an LCD TV set, cable television, a ...
Belarus
Hotel “Belarus”, being the hallmark of Minsk, for many years has maintained the status of the best hotel in the capital.
Belarus
Located in the centre of the city within walking distance of the main Belarus transport lines (just a short walk away from the airport Minsk-1 and from the train station), this stylish hotel offers co...

Гостиничный комплекс Нарочь

Категория услуг: Гостиничный бизнес
Цена: 24.0 USD
Полная информация об услуге:
Гостиничный комплекс Нарочь предлагает своим гостям: - 48 уютных номеров, соответствующих современным стандартам, разного класса комфортности. - Ресторан на 80 мест с национальной и европейской кухней, , континентальным завтраком -Банкетные залы от 20 до 80 мест Лобби бар - конференц-зал - магазин сувенирной продукции - Прачечная - Камера хранения - Автостоянка и парковка

Другие услуги из категории "Гостиничный бизнес"

Беларусь
Гостиница «Гарни» располагает 50 роскошными номерами различных категорий, в каждом из которых бесплатный беспроводной Интернет (WI-FI), кондиционирование воздуха, мини-бар, LCD-телевизор, кабельное те...
Беларусь
Гостиница «Беларусь», будучи визитной карточкой Минска, на протяжении многих лет сохраняет статус лучшей гостиницы столицы.
Беларусь
Гостиница «Спутник» расположена недалеко от основных центров белорусских транспортных коммуникаций. Вместе с тем, близость к деловому, административному и торговому центру предоставляет очевидное преи...